Discover encyclopedia articles, multimedia, primary sources, games, and other learning resources
ImageQuest has millions of royalty free images from 60 of the world's most respected image libraries all on one site.
Britannica Academic is a encyclopedia with advanced level, trusted information with balanced, global perspectives and insights.
Contains full-text dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference books that can be searched using key words.
Universalis est la référence encyclopédique du monde francophone.
News, analysis and comment from the Financial Times, one of the world's leading global business publication.
Statista is a German company specializing in market and consumer data. According to the company, its platform contains more than 1,000,000 statistics on more than 80,000 topics.
An authoritative source on international news, politics, business, finance, science, and technology.
Research and analysis division of The Economist and the world leader in global business intelligence.
Mutli-subject database great for IA and Extended Essays
a-z.lu gives access to all the documents of 83 libraries in Luxembourg.
A digital library that includes books and primary sources as well as providing full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals.
Contains full-text dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference books that can be searched using key words.
Mutli-subject database great for IA and Extended Essays
The World Health Organization is a specialized agency of the United Nations that is concerned with international public health.
KidsHealth is the #1 most-trusted source for physician-reviewed information and advice on children's health and parenting issues.
An Australian site containing resources for depression, suicide, anxiety disorders, and other related mental disorders.
BBC's free online study support resource for school-age students in the UK. Designed to aid students in schoolwork and exams.
a-z.lu gives access to all the documents of 83 libraries in Luxembourg.
A digital library that includes books and primary sources as well as providing full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals.
History Today covers all periods and geographical regions and publishes articles of traditional narrative history alongside new research.
BBC History Magazine is a British publication devoted to history articles on both British and world history and are aimed at all levels of knowledge and interest.
Artstor is an extensive image resource for educational and scholarly use with more than 3 million images from top museums, archives, scholars, and artists.
Universalis est la référence encyclopédique du monde francophone.
Europresse donne accès à plus de 14 000 sources d’information (presse régionale, nationale, internationale, généraliste et spécialisée, sites Web, biographies
Deutsch zu lernen oder Ihr Deutsch zu verbessern. Hier finden Sie deutsche Texte, Audiofiles und Übungen!
Aktuelle Nachrichten, Kommentare, Analysen und Hintergrundberichte aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft, Wissen, Kultur und Sport.
Germany's cultural and scientific heritage database with access to millions of books, archived items, images, sculptures, music and films/scores from all over Germany.
The New York Times is an American newspaper based in New York City with worldwide influence and readership.
Luxembourg's top stories presented in English.
Digital newsstand featuring 7000+ of the world's most popular newspapers & magazines.
News, analysis and comment from the Financial Times, one of the world's leading global business publication.
Rich and engaging current news great for all levels of readers.
Mutli-subject database great for IA and Extended Essays
Today’s Science bridges the gap between the science taught in class and real-world discoveries.
Topic Centers feature specially selected content on core science disciplines to help researchers find a starting point for their research.
English-language magazine that covers all aspects of science and technology.
A British multidisciplinary scientific journal.
Complete online archive of National Geographic magazines: articles, photographs and maps since 1888.
The Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations has put together a database filled with papers, data, statistics, and multimedia material.
Streaming video of over 200 live theatre, film, opera, dance, and music productions from the BBC, Royal Shakespeare Company, Broadway Digital Archive, Royal Opera House, London Symphony Orchestra and more.
A digital library that includes books and primary sources as well as providing full-text searches of almost 2,000 journals.
Artstor is an extensive image resource for educational and scholarly use with more than 3 million images from top museums, archives, scholars, and artists.