International School of Luxembourg
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Arts (3)
Citation (3)
Economics (5)
ELL/English (13)
Encyclopedia (7)
English/Literature (9)
Geography (8)
Health (5)
History (19)
Humanities (14)
Learning Support (5)
LS (8)
Magazine (9)
Mathematics (5)
Modern Languages (6)
News (12)
Open Access (2)
Physics (1)
Reference (1)
Science/Medical (13)
Sports/Athletics (2)
Theatre (4)
US (3)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Active History (1)
Adobe (1)
BBC (2)
Better Health (1)
Beyond Blue (1)
Bibliotheque Nationale de Luxembourg (4)
BrainPOP (2)
Brainpop Jr (1)
Britannica (4)
Destiny Follett (2)
Die Zeit (1)
Digital Theatre Plus (1)
EBSCOHost (1)
Écoute (1)
History Today (1)
Infobase (3)
JSTOR (1)
London Library (3)
Nemours (1)
New York Times (1)
NoodleTools (1)
Proquest (2)
Scholastic (1)
Trello (1)
Tumblebooks (2)
United Nations (1)
WHO (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Loading...
Featured Databases
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
a-z.lu
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Digital Theatre Plus
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Streaming video of over 200 live theatre, film, opera, dance, and music productions from the BBC, Royal Shakespeare Company, Broadway Digital Archive, Royal Opera House, London Symphony Orchestra and more.
EBSCOHost Subscription
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Mutli-subject database great for IA and Extended Essays
NoodleTools
Featured
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Student research platform with MLA, APA and Chicago/Turabian bibliographies, notecards, outlining, etc.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
